Blair Supporter’s New Monitoring Policy

All blog posts 2012 + Original, from 2006 to 2012

Click to tweet this post

Comment at end

1st June 2012

Comment unhindered all you dear haters

Perhaps unwisely I’ve decided to permit ALL comments here unmonitored. This will mean I may have to remove some after they appear. Not too keen on foul language or death threats, for instance.

Anyway, feel free to stick ’em up. But please… don’t be too catty.

[I reserve the right to change my mind. We’ll see how it goes.]

_____

Back to top

Click to tweet this post

Follow Blair Supporter on Twitter 

5 thoughts on “Blair Supporter’s New Monitoring Policy

  1. Even though I’m not a hater (hate doesn’t come into it: contempt and hysterical laughter usually cover my reaction to those of your posts which don’t simply send me to sleep with their tedious hero-worship of you-know-who), how could I resist such an invitation?

    Let’s pick up with the question I asked which got me banned last time, taking care to avoid any foul language or death threats I might otherwise be tempted to indulge in (:-)). On 13 February 2009 you posted – actually copied and pasted, not just linked – a seriously nasty article (otherwise linked only from Stormfront, the BNP site, as far as a Google search could show) which purports to give “facts” about Islam. You know, like the way Muslims carry out human sacrifice and are exhorted by Islam to rape women and children. I suggested that this article gave the lie to your declaration elsewhere that you weren’t seeking a Muslim-free Britain, merely one free from Islamic extremists. OK then, once again I ask: which “moderate” paedophiles and “non-extreme” human sacrificers will you be turning a blind eye to when selecting the Muslims to be expelled? Or if you don’t in fact agree with the premises of the article, why is the post containing it linked as a “Top Post” in your sidebar for ease of location?

    http://keeptonyblairforpm.wordpress.com/2009/02/13/twenty-facts-about-islam-every-infidel-should-know/

    Don’t panic, though, I shan’t be back here often While it’s nice to see some lip service being paid to freedom of expression on your blog, I shall continue to do most of my commentary on you back at my own place. It affords me more opportunity to compare and contrast your inconsistencies and hypocrisy, and is likely to be seen by more readers than when buried in your comment streams. FOr example:

    http://einekleinenichtmusik.blogspot.co.uk/2012/05/another-day-down-at-old-bully-and-bush.html

    • Oh hi there, my very own stalker! You still breathing… your hate and lies?

      I’m not interested in your opinion or your questions, though you are clearly interested in mine.

      Of course I could be wrong – unlike yourself I sometimes am – but I doubt that you’ll have TOO many people linking to yours from here. My visitors are generally well-informed, regardless. Nice try anyway.

      Cheerio.

      • No hate, no lies (you do both of those so well I couldn’t possibly compete).

        I didn’t really expect you to answer the question. After all, if you had an answer that didn’t make you look like hypocrite you’d have answered me the first time instead of banning me.

        And I donlt expect too much traffic from your sire either. Your visitors are generally figments of your imagination.

Leave a Reply

